Customer Service & Sales

At Precision Glassblowing, we are committed to providing our customers with knowledgeable information quickly and accurately. We don’t like talking to machines nor should you have to either. Sometimes you just need to talk to a real person about the status of your order, to place an order, or ask about a specific detail. Please call us at 303.693.7329 or click the appropriate link below to send us an email.

Director of Sales: Jay Meikrantz (meikrantz@precisionglassblowing.com)

ICP Sales Manager: Nathan Henry (nathan@precisionglassblowing.com)

Customer Service Representative: Sheralynn Norton (sheralynn@precisionglassblowing.com)

Customer Service Representative: Chris Morgan (chris@precisionglassblowing.com)

To place an order: orders@precisionglassblowing.com

Regarding Repairs: repairs@precisionglassblowing.com

Accounts Receivable: Renee Wilhelm (renee@precisionglassblowing.com)

For sales outside of the United States, please contact us at info@precisionglassblowing.com or contact one of our international distributors in your area.